Contact Information

Office Hours

The Office of Admissions is open Monday through Friday, excluding holidays, according to the following schedule:

Monday through Thursday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm

To accommodate those who may not be able to visit during regular business hours, the Office of Admissions also offers extended hours by appointment only, depending upon availability. 

The physical address for the Office of Admissions is 690 Walnut Avenue, Suite 200, Vallejo, CA.   

Admissions Mailing Address/General Contact Information

Touro University California
Office of Admissions
(Enter Program Name Here)
1310 Club Drive
Vallejo, CA 94592
(707) 638-5200 (phone)
(707) 638-5250 (fax)
admit@tu.edu (email)
 

Admissions Fax Number

Fax: (707) 638-5250

Staff

Steven Davis 
Director of Admissions
steven.davis@tu.edu
 
Florencio "Juhn" Verano
Assistant Director of Admissions
juhn.verano@tu.edu
 
Lynn Huckle
Senior Admissions Coordinator 
College of Osteopathic Medicine
lynn.huckle@tu.edu 
 
Florence Prasad
Admissions Counselor
School of Nursing
florence.prasad@tu.edu

Naisha Bible
Joint MSPAS/MPH Program
Independent MPH Program
Master of Science in Medical Health Sciences (COM) 
naisha.bible@tu.edu

Jacqueline Harte
College of Pharmacy 
Master of Science in Medical Health Sciences (COP)
jacqueline.harte@tu.edu
 
Rosalina (Rosy) Gonzalez
Reception
rosy.gonzalez@tu.edu
 
 
Graduate School of Education
 
Application status checks for the Graduate School of Education may be directed to GSOE staff member Ms. Sharon Kutasy at sharon.kutasy@tu.edu.