.

Office of Admissions Hours & Physical Location

The Office of Admissions is open Monday through Thursday, from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, and Fridays from 8:00 am to 3:00 pm, excluding holidays.

The physical address for the Office of Admissions is:

690 Walnut Avenue, Suite 200
Vallejo, CA 94592

 

Office of Admissions Mailing Address

Touro University California
Office of Admissions
(Insert Program Name Here)
1310 Club Drive
Vallejo, CA 94592

 

General admissions inquiries may be emailed to admit@tu.edu.

For applications it is critical that the applicants full name, as it listed on the application for admission, and the name of the program (e.g., osteopathic medicine, pharmacy, etc.) be included on all pages.  A primary application applicant identification number (from AACOMAS, PharmCAS, or CASPA, for example) or the last four digits of the social security number must also be included.  Failing to include this information may result in unnecessary delays in the processing of your materials.

 

Admissions Staff

Lynn Huckle
Senior Admissions Coordinator
College of Osteopathic Medicine

lynn.huckle@tu.edu

Naisha Bible
Admissions Counselor
Joint MSPAS/MPH Program
Independent MPH Program
Master of Science in Medical Health Sciences (COM)

naisha.bible@tu.edu

Jacqueline Harte
Admissions Counselor
College of Pharmacy
College of Osteopathic Medicine

jacqueline.harte@tu.edu

Natalie Cvetic-Jones
Recruitment and Program Manager
School of Nursing

natalie.cveticjones@tu.edu

Rosy Gonzalez
Admissions Assistant

rosy.gonzalez@tu.edu

Doritina Phenix*
Administrative Coordinator
Graduate School of Education

doritina.phenix@tu.edu

Jodi Rodgers
Assistant Director of Admissions

jodi.rodgers@tu.edu

Steven Davis, MAPsy
Director of Admissions

steven.davis@tu.edu

 

*Employee of the College of Education and Health Sciences

 

Submission of Transcripts

Official transcripts may be mailed to the address above or they may be submitted electronically to admit@tu.edu

Please make certain the name on your letters, transcripts, and any other submissions matches the name on your application for admission; otherwise, the items may not be recorded.